labslosa.blogg.se

Dredge sb guide legacy
Dredge sb guide legacy













I saw this decklist and immediately loved it, but I thought it was extreme. Here is the list he played to a 6-2 finish in the MTGO Modern playoff: While I was at the SCG Open, Piotr Glogowski (Kanister) decided to redesign the entire Amulet Titan deck to be less of a toolbox ramp deck and more of a streamlined combo deck. I have noticed some inconsistencies with the Amulet Titan deck, like a lack of green sources on Turn 1, or the lack of card selection. Looking back at the tournament I won every single game where my deck functioned and I lost every game where I didn’t. To expand on the relevancy of the card, here’s a list of decks that I boarded in Primal Command against: Izzet Phoenix, Dredge, Tron, Amulet, Grixis Death’s shadow, Burn, BG Midrange, and UW Control. It gains you important life against aggro decks, shuffles graveyards against Dredge, or puts a noncreature permanent (like Ensnaring Bridge) on top of your opponents deck! All while fetching up a creature like Primeval Titan or any of the utility creatures in our sideboard. It turns out that Primal Command is a great modal spell in Amulet Titan. After we talked over some things and he sold me on sideboard Primal Command. I got the initial decklist from Daryl Ayers. Here is the list I played: Amulet Titan by Will Pulliam Creatures (14)

dredge sb guide legacy

The tournament was great, but we had a rocky Day 2, which caused us to miss cash at 23rd place. I played the Modern seat, where I piloted ol’ faithful (Amulet Titan) to an 10-4 finish. Last weekend I played in SCG Cincinnati with Robert Stanley and Collins Mullen.















Dredge sb guide legacy