labslosa.blogg.se

Age of wonders 3 high elf dreadnought guide
Age of wonders 3 high elf dreadnought guide











age of wonders 3 high elf dreadnought guide age of wonders 3 high elf dreadnought guide

That didn't hurt my feelings or anything.Ī note about Hero spells and casting points: Now, your leader's spells can be cast anywhere, even in battles that the leader is not participating in, so long as the leader has both mana and casting points equal to the spell's cost. On the other hand, you can also just set the game settings to 0 maximum heroes and tell me to take my guide and shove it. This is just to give you something to consider when it comes time to hire your hero. If you want competive strategies for a multiplayer game with pros, look elsewhere. I am not a master of the game (not even close!), but I have played enough and decoded the wiki enough that I think I can be helpful for somebody. And there are no guides or wikis that I know that really talk about them!īut don't panic. Heroes were yet another part of the game that I didn't think I even had to consider. That's right, new player who just bought Age of Wonders 3, you had to worry about picking a race, a class, three mysterious "specializations", and now that you are finally in the game-you have to worry about a whole secondary cast of heroes to help your fledgling leader build his/her empire!īecause, for me at least, I actually was a little stressed out by this part of the game. This is for people who are confused about all of the heroes of different class types from your leader who keep showing up at your throne city offering to fight for you in exchange for gold. Not your leader! Your leader is the head huncho who you probably custom-designed at the start of a randomized map game. This is a guide on how to pick your heroes.













Age of wonders 3 high elf dreadnought guide